Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63570387 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kansas City, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself to be a down-to-earth, fun-loving and easy-going person. I was born and brought up in Barbados, a beautiful island in the Caribbean. My parents are originally from Bangladesh and they have been in Barbados for the past 35 yrs. I came to the US for college and moved to Kansas City a few years back for work. I have to say the winters here in the Midwest are really making me miss the beaches back home!

When work isn't keeping me busy, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to the gym, shopping, watching movies, cooking, reading and trying out different restaurants. In the summer, I am always up for anything outdoors, especially if it involves water. I also love traveling and there are quite a few places that I would love to visit someday soon!

I am interested in finding a sincere person who is reasonably religious, has a good sense of humor, and has a positive outlook on life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kansas City, KS, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Barbados
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.