Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63475476 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • People who know me well would describe me as a fun loving, caring and understanding person. I try to cherish lifes simple treasures. I am very close to my family and friends and they are extremely important to me. I am passionate about my work and like to live life to the fullest. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, playing tennis and love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking for someone who is simple, compassionate, easy to talk to and someone who can be a good friend. My family consists of my parents and two older brothers. Parents are retired and both brothers are IT professionals.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New Brunswick, New Jersey
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Badminton, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.