Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63401638 
Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I was born on a rainy monsoon day on a the eastern banks of Yamuna in the city of Delhi. Coincidentally I now live and work in a country
    where the monsoon never ends. I am kidding... I don't live in Ireland, I live in England. :)

    I hold a degree in Computer Science from Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, New Delhi and presently I live and work in the UK as a Consulting Programmer
    which is just a cool way of saying that I am a Programmer and I write code... love my job (on most days) it allows me to bring order to chaos, solve problems,
    learn new things and experience the joy of creation!

    Apart from programming, I also enjoy working out, photography, travelling, walking, watching movies, going to the theater, shopping and cooking. So thats not true... I don't really enjoy
    cooking it is just something I have to do given that I live on my own and am over the year have become fairly good at it. ;)

    Now here is the problem I have been having off late... When I go travelling my DSLR
    is my constant companion and most of times I end up taking landspace shots... which is fine but I don't think I am maximising it's potential.
    So here I am looking for a 'Clickable' person. ;)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • GBP 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Slough, Berkshire
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Heavy Metal... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Arora... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.