Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A difficult task A face among the crowd, an ordinary girl with just any ordinary problems. Want to achieve the earth and all the gold and riches that it has, but as they say dreams are dreams... Wish dreams gets fulfilled. BTW I do have a list of hates, for there is not much that i hate.. biz, shopping, (YEs i hate that) lairs, and to some extend vegetarian food.... :) but talk about likes.. the list is endless.... Just probably love everything under this earth... for i believe if only u like something or someone u get to learn a lot.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Assamese
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.