Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have a very bubbly personality, some one who loves living life to the fullest with joy. Cute and a real gift to whoever wants to get to know me, so yes if you are interested in someone who can keep you on your toes.

    I am down to earth, honest, loving, caring, and family oriented girl. My friends describe me as funny, energetic, and enthusiastic person some one who has zeal for life and enjoys simplicity.
    I am simple yet smart, professional yet homely, pretty yet witty at times.. he he :)
    Just few words to describe me: I love outdoors, dancing, hiking, bowling, traveling to different places, painting, playing instruments. I have high respect for family values and traditions, but I also have modern outlook.
    I enjoy good conversation on any topic including philosophical, spiritual, self improvement, etc.
    In relationships, I believe in being kind, compassionate, and treating the other person with equality. Any relationship requires effort to keep it on a right track. Also, it requires nurturing and appreciating simple things in your partner and not taking things for granted.
    I am looking for some one who could be a suitable match for me on different levels such as emotional, intellectual, physical, and spiritual.
    The kind of man I'd like is someone patient, kind, sweet natured, loving, caring, gently communicative and 'there' for me and my family.

    I am looking for some one with a good personality and good values. I would love to have some one who treats me like a good friend with respect.
    It's best to have a good foundation of friendship in relationships.

    Looking for an honest, sincere, trustworthy, faithful, morally strong, broad minded, sensitive, sensible, and with a great sense of humor, family-oriented, and well educated partner.
    It would be great to have some one who is emotionally intelligent and could be sensitive to my emotions.
    Serious inquires only please. Thanks a lot for reading about me.

    hailing from a Brahmin, well established and cultured family from U. P.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Biologist / Botanist
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Fremont, California
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Hindi, Gujarati, English, Punjabi
    • USA, India
    • Masters and Above
    • IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science, Architecture & Design, Engineering, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Doctor, Science Professional (Others), Architect, Biologist / Botanist, Civil Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.