Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63335531 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Muzaffarnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as a smart, witty and self-confident young man with leading and administrative skills. My academic qualifications are as BCA, BEd,MSc in (Computer Science) and MA(English). Presently working as the Principal of a renowned CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary institution and pursuing PhD in English..
I want to serve whole mankind by imparting them meaningful and qualitative education without any difference of caste, colour and creed. I am searching a smart, talented and loving lady as my wife-cum-best friend. I don't know who she is but I am sure that she will be very smart beyond my imagination and moreover she will be waiting for me.
Career Objectives:
1.To serve mankind by imparting meaningful and qualitative education as well as Information Technologies.
2.To Join civil services in future inshallah as preparations are already in progress.

Career Profile
1.Sound knowledge of OOPS concepts.
2.Knowledge of Computer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Muzaffarnagar UP, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 5 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Teacher
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.