- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Patidar Charoter
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fairlooking girl, done Master degree course in Anesthesiology. I like Music, Touring and work out at gym daily.
I like my partner to be affectionate, considerate, co operative, having value for family life.


My father is an Orthopaedic Surgeon, Having private nursing home, my mother is an Anesthesiologist. I am the only child of my parents. Our's is a nuclear family. We have a very good reputation in our society. We believe in family life, We are all open minded, We are financialy well off.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patidar Charoter
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Pij, Nadiyad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Team Member / Staff... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.