Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63253300 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Compassionate, well-rounded, well-versed, filled with life and energy, - and a very contagious spirit. I am up for most things - cliche or novel. Friends, family and even strangers around me know that I'd go the distance for them any day.
..... A real dream-catcher.

Interests:
live shows, traveling around the world, low key outdoor stuff, dancing, trying restaurants and bars, Netflix, and truly enjoy reading

I would someday like to say that I have seen the Seven Architectural Wonders of the World (a few done, a few to go).
Though before I do that, I am working on establishing a career that Mother Teresa would be proud of. My dedication to the Chicago Public Schools runs deep.

Hmmm... some random things about me... I'm a Bollywood junkie. I'm obsessed with books, bookstores, and libraries. Generally, I read the book before I watch the show or movie. I love traveling! That one is serious. I like to think that I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Chicago View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rozy P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
City Living in Chicago
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.