Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63229537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an outgoing, down-to-earth, protestant Christian.

My parents are tamilian protestant christians. I was brought up in Mumbai which is where my parents were settled.

I am keen on my partner being a good christian, who is well educated, humble and down-to-earth. Loyalty and trustworthiness are traits I would look for in a partner. I'd like someone with close family ties and who will treat my family as his own, while he can expect the same from me. Above all, I'm looking for a good friend with a good sense of humour.

If you've reached the end of this monologue and are interested, you know what to do.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Sailing, Scrabble, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Sailing, Scrabble, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.