Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63225820 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Has a very pleasing, amiable and attractive personality, jovial, fun loving, warm, affectionate, sincere, outgoing yet homely, fond of movies, music, good food and travelling. B. E (industrial engineering) from Georgia Tech and worked in companies like IBM and Bank Of America. Looking for a life partner with similar qualities and nature, willing to settle abroad if need be. Presently working for Bank Of America in the USA but travels to India 2 or 3 times a year. Coming from a well to do and known family of Uttar Pradesh. Father in business, mother a home maker, younger brother is an entrepreneur, younger sister is finishing up college in the states.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Saharanpur U.P India, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.