Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63187567 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login....born and raised in Dubai. ..I come from a upper middle class family.
I Finished my schooling in Dubai. Working for Emirates Airline (11 years) currently as a Flight Purser.
I wish to live in Dubai forever and need a partner who agrees to live and work here.
Need a girl who's simple, honest, lively and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.