Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63144930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi to all. I am a New Delhi born guy. We are living in US since 14 years.I am a licensed Aircraft Engineer In USA and India. I have a pretty good Educational Background,Studied all throughout top NY universities. Working as an Engineer in a top aerospace company in NY. I have been a world traveller having visited more than 25 countries.

I am a God fearing person with Positive attitude. I am fond of Hindi Music and . I love long Drives. I am looking for a good natured, educated and Sensible girl who could become a part of the Family and please Arrogant Girls need not apply....


Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.