Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63133642 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok, I've realized that no one really reads the profile--so I'll keep it short and sweet (deleting my previous attempts at a detailed thesis), set a couple of filters and hope for the best. About me :
I'm tiny with a very voluptuous figure. So if you're a man who likes anorexic women, I'm obviously not the one for you. I've been told that I have very pretty features--my face is definitely my fortune. However, that being said, beauty is entirely subjective and lies entirely in the eyes of the beholder.
I'm a recent Masters graduate in applied DNA recombinant technology. Whatever I've achieved has been through sheer perseverance, hard work, the blessings of my late grandfather and my mother and the benevolence of the Almighty. I'm grateful to be where I am today.
The rest u can find out if our destinies collide. =)

What I'm looking for:
I want to meet a man with a GOOD heart, first and foremost--a rare, if not nonexistent, breed. Money matters little... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.