Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63120881 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam fun loving caring person makes others around him smile. i enjoy my work as i get to meet new people everyday. in partner i look for caring loving true honest full of confident. be honest i dont know what iam looking for in partner. when i meet my perfect partner i dont know that one thing that could set of that spark between us for life. i know i have not put my picture on if anyone one wants to see my picture i will forward it.

parents born in punjab me and my sister, brother born in london.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Italian, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.