Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63057903 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again,kshatria
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!
I would like to introduce myself as a God fearing Christian.I love to serve the lord in what ever way I can.I like to be around children I am a teacher by profession. I live with my parents.
my qualification is Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Education. I am currently working as a Government Employee.. in Goa.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Hobbies: reading, cooking,listening to music,dancing,movies housekeeping etc
Favorite sports:
Views on marriage: Marriages are made in Heaven, but celebrated on Earth..
We are a God fearing family of four. Father passed away a year back,he was an officer from a reputed Govt. company. Mother a home maker and brother is a software Eng.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again, Kshatria
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.