Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63056749 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi just a little bit about myself

I have been born and raised in Scotland UK with an open outlook in life but settled in London and work in the City for an investment bank.

I enjoy the outdoors and would like to travel a lot more with my partner.I do like to learn about different cultures and was in China last year which was great. I have to say I never thought meeting the "one" would be so difficult. I have varied interests from doing my first half marathon in New York last year for charity and I do play a lot sports including football and golf.

Feel free to get in touch if you like my profile

All the best

Come from a fun loving and open minded family!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Investment Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Golf
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.