Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63050130 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Kidda, I am a fun, outgoing, singhani, bubbly, cheeky girl and my personality is like that of Kareena Kapoor from the film Jab We Met! If you have not seen the film then I suggest you move along as I will be way too much for you. No time wasters please. Only serious applicants need apply.

I am not a paying member on this site therefore, if I do accept your interest then please leave me your email address or contact details.

Tell you later.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBoxing, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.