Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63039895 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Telugu
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thanks for visiting my profile. I work in IT in industries ranging from gaming to storage networks. I've also started a promising new side business. Although that does sound like your stereotypical desi, I have a wide range of interests and hobbies that compliment my personality. I'm passionate about making a difference in young people's lives by helping them to unlock their true potential. I'm the youth coordinator at my Hindu temple. On any given Sunday, you'll find that I'm organizing some type of youth event at the temple. I've taught high school students Gita at Sunday School before. Nowadays I've been focusing college kids and young professionals. I believe its important for us to preserve our Indian roots and to ensure that the new generation is instilled with our great culture.

I enjoy working out, cooking, traveling, and movie making. I make it a point to workout at least 3 times a week. I've ran 2 half marathons raising money for schools in India through... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Telugu
Belongs to Puspulayti gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Film-making, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.