Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ambala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SSA Ji I am Name Visible on Logindeep Kaur from Ambala India. I have completed my M. Com from Kurkshetra University. I like the person who is from Punjabi Khatri family and especially Delhi, Gurgaon, Punjab & even from Abroad too. I like the person who has the good faith in Gurudhwara Sahib and I want especially that family where parents are also included because I want not only in laws but also parents too. The person who will come in my life should be honest, loyal, funny and understandable too. I wish i want to become daughter not daughter in law.

I am sikh Khatri family. My father is in bussiness line and mother is a ex-govt emplyoyee and two younger brothers one is in london on Student visa and another one is working wid corporate sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.