Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62912723 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am well-grounded as a person and I have a practical and logical approach towards life. I could be funny, witty, thoughtful and spiritual depending on situation. I enjoy being part of conversations related to politics, economics, philosophy, science the topics about which I have some clue :), and love to listen and learn about other topics. I aspire to do something good and meaningful with my life.

    I have a decent academic background. I did my undergraduate from I. I. T Kanpur, MS from OSU and currently pursuing flex time MBA from Tepper Business School, Carnegie Mellon. I am currently working with USSteel Research and in future I plan to move into some managerial role.

    I am looking for a motivated and caring life partner who respects traditional value systems and at the same time has modern outlook towards life. I would like my life partner to be someone who derives more happiness from doing good with her life than having lot of expectation from life.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Kotwalia
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Religion, Technology... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Remixes... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.