- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a very simple,
straight forward & god fearing girl with a blend of both traditional and
modern views. She is born & brought up in Delhi. She has completed her
B.Tech in electrical engineering from Kerala University and was working in Delhi
for one year. She took MS in Electrical Engineering from IIT Delhi. Presently, she is working as Research Scientist in Gurgaon. She is hard working, respects family values and
has a good sense of humour .She has strong faith in god. Name Visible on Login is a very good
VBS teacher and an active member in church. We can furnish further details on request.

Ours is a small nuclear
Marthomite family with strong faith & Christian values settled in Delhi for
past 30 years. We are closely knit & well bonded. Her parents are Govt.
employees who have been in service for more than 35 years. She has one elder
brother who is married and settled in UK.
My daughter-in-law is also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kozhencherry, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.