Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62878777 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter hv nice loving, caring, friendly, understanding, confident-smart girl. Her attitude towards life is always positive. She beliefs that life always teach us something gud so always prepare for it. She can make friends easily and her friends thinks she is the best friend ever thy hv. She always ready 2 help others. She cnt see any body in pain. For her most neccssitie things I the life her family without them she c'nt live.
    Her hobbies and interest in :painting, music, reading, cooking, travelling, sightseeing and etc. And she love dogs. Love nature.
    She believe that without relationship its very hard live in this world bcoz 2 live u need always a support and love make that easy. And abt marriage she thing that we dnt make relations god make it but he leave that on us 2 maintain that by understanding and love, trust.
    Something she expect form her life partner: he should be nice -warm hearted person, understanding, friendly, caring, trustworthy, respect others, hardworking, smart-confident nd well-satelled person. nd he should be veg. nd he dnt smoke nd dnt drink 2. She want 2 see a friend first in her life partner.
    We r against dowry system
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • mittal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Interior Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.