Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,jatav,chamar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting profile of my Daughter. I am father retired at ITS a Central Govt. Joint Secretary Rank Officer ( GENERAL MANAGER) from INDIAN TELECOM DEPT / BSNL. My daughter is beautiful charming fare, slim, smart very good nature, She looks 4-5 years younger to her age .Her aim is to become a good teacher, is trustworthy ready to face any type of challenge, loyal to family,responsible girl. BA (Hon) Hindi from DU ,MA (Hindi) from HP University , B Ed from Jammu University and done basic computer course from Private Institute Delhi ,. Very well versed in household works and cooking best food also She is vegetarian . More details about the girl in question are as :her Father retired as General Manager ( Engineer) Sr Administrative Grade BSNL family at NEW DELHI, . One parental house in LUCKNOW CITY in UP in best locality LDA Colony.and another is in Sahibabad adjacent to Dilshad Garden Delhi also. One, brother studying BCA course and one sister married in Delhi, mother house wife, one uncles is M Tech ( Civil /Env. Engg) Class I engineers 2nd. Uncle is Class II engineer in State Development Authority both are well settled in different cities of UP. 3rd uncle is settled in village in KANPUR UP CITY doing farming job having tractor and well settled there.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,jatav,chamar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur/Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 36
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.