Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62872181 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,chauhan
  • Bokaro Steel City, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste ji
I am Name Visible on Login's sister handling his profile
He is currently working as Executive Engineer in Damodar Valley Corporation(Central Gov. Company) in Bokaro Thermal. He did his B. Tech From VIT, Vellore.He is a hardworking, sincere, decent looking and sweet natured guy, he respect elders.We are looking for a working girl. if she is working in govt company or banks it will be nice.

Family Details Father Working in C.C.L, Sawang Colliery , Bokaro, as an office superintendent ,Mother - house wife , one sister its me working as manager in Jindal Power n married to a software engineer , younger sister is doing MBA.
We r well to do family n looking for new addition in our family.
Thnx for ur time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Chauhan
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Arrah, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.