Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62869271 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola... thanks for stopping by to check my details...

A short bit about me... I'd b best described as a Easy go lucky, fun Loving person who takes life by the day, am open minded, with a strong personality holding good Morales. I firmly believe a good family is the firm foundation for any successful being... though my career is important to me and love my professional challenges confronted daily, I've learnt with time to have a safe n good balance between my professional and personal life... my strengths are my is optimistic approach to life with strong faith in Almighty.

I wouldnt say I was born a golden/silver spoon but rather worked my way up the hard way thru strong determination by Grace of GOD, FAMILY SUPPORT and can proudly say Sky is the LIMIT for any determined achiever !! (but i also know what it means to hit rock bottom... been there couple of times..;)
I should admit I'm blessed with great parents and a loving bro, who have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Horror
  • SportsBowling, Football, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Punjabi... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.