Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62612199 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not sure what to fill this field with. I am just going to jot down everything of interest to me.

computers, guitar, movies, music, traveling, Finance, Investment Banking, Lost, house m. d. , travel & living, nat geo, discovery, full house, travelling, trekking, sleeping, net surfin, dan brown, jeffery archer, sidney sheldon, john grishm, perry mason, shantaRAM, vh1, marilyn manson, nirvana, metallica, gnr, led zep, iron maiden, eagles, sepultura, pantera, pearl jam, doors, eric clapton, joe sat, acdc, black sabbath, van halen, kishore kumar, cricket, skating, badminton, f1, did i mention sleeping, photography, hiking, backpacking, television, gaming, takashi miike, animation, sci-fi, jackie chan, concerts, beer, anime, Victorias Secret fashion shows, CGI, so you think you can dance, , HD & Blue Ray, crysis, NFS, Name Visible on Login carlin, karen armstrong, long drive, art, lazing, magazines, sony alpha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.