Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62600836 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have lived in the US for all my life, and would like to meet someone who has lived in the U.S. for some time. I grew up in California but moved to Atlanta in 2008. My friends describe me as fun, sweet, gregarious, generous, patient and caring. For fun, I love to try new foods, visit new restaurants, explore new places (I love to travel) and really get to know the cities I am in. I appreciate the small things in life and am always up for a challenge. I recently finished my MBA and am currently working in commercial banking.

Some of the characteristics that I am looking for in a potential partner are intelligence, humor, optimism, and someone who is goal-oriented. I'm looking for someone with a similar excitement for life that also shares some of my more traditional values. Though I'm not in any rush for commitment, I do feel that marriage is a lifelong commitment, and I am looking forward to meeting someone who feels similarly. Finally, my family and friends mean the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.