Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62568540 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Kirklees, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"If I lay here, If I just lay here
Would you lie with me, And just forget the world?
Let's waste time, Chasing cars, Around our heads"

Hi I Name Visible on Login, I'm a honest, loyal and down to earth kinda guy. i believe respect and honor are important and i give what i get.

I'm a cheeky/sarcy guy with a dry sense of humour and enjoy having laugh and making others laugh too.

I balance my time with my Business, family and socialising with my friends.

I enjoy going out to eat, cinema, comedy nights, and anything else fun and exciting.

Im looking for someone who honest, loyal and humble like myself, with a good sense of humour (very least laugh at my miserable jokes... )

Good humble and respectable family background. i am the eldest of 3 and no sisters.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Kirklees, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.