Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62518746 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Islam
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am looking family oriented groom for my daughter. We have been in UAE from the past 25-years and my daughter is born & raised in Dubai. We are Indians from Mumbai. Her requirements are as follows:

Looking out for a witty, smart, spontaneous and lively individual who is an avid reader who speaks the language 'English' exceptionally well. Our faith remains in direct association with 'Allah' and hence any kind of 'shirk' or 'biddah' will not be tolerated . Also I am an independent and work oriented individual and believe in climbing the ladders of success in work with the support of my family and the groom to be.

Looking out for an individual who challenges me everyday and matches the intellectual level. I believe a couple survives only and if there is a constant rapport and one looks forward to come home after a long day's work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Islam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicBlues, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.