Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62471968 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login completed her Masters program in Pharmacotherapy and Outcomes Research from VCU, Richmond and is currently working in New Jersey. Name Visible on Login completed her schooling in Kolkata and then her B. Pharm from SRMC, Chennai (Gold medalist).
She is a friendly, fun loving, independent, warm person with good virtues. Despite being soft spoken, she is quite forthright. I would also describe her as someone with good initiative skills. She has always been actively involved with organizing social/cultural events at various levels.
She has great interest in music (trained carnatic singer), movies, reading, sports (adventure sports, TT, swimming, badminton etc).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.