Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62464762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her: She has been brought up with strong values. She is caring & respectful towards elders. Ambitious & focused in life. Outgoing by nature & is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She is a post graduate in commerce (MBA) and is pursuing her ICMA final. She is working with an MNC in Bangalore as a finance specialist (FP&A) and believes in work life balance. She enjoys long walks and treks and apart from that her interests are in Home decoration, photography, reading and sports. She is an active member in the church as well. She has a positive outlook towards life & seeks a life partner sharing similar views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.