- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
have completed my masters in Fashion Mgmt from NIFT Bangalore and currently working as a Category head with one of India's top Luxury retail brands in Delhi. My late father was a professor of Botany with the Magadh/Veer Kunwar Name Visible on Login University. My mother is a school teacher in a govt school. We are three brother and a sister. My eldest brother is a librarian in college and his wife a school teacher with DAV School. My second brother is an MBA from one of the premium B-schools in Asia and currently working as a VP HR with one of the world's largest Consulting/Technology/ outsourcing firms. His wife is a software professional and also works as a Team Manager/Leader with the same firm and they are based out of Gurgaon. My sister, who is elder to me is a homemaker and married to a software professional employed in TCS and based out of Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Belongs to Vatsya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from buxar, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Hunting, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.