Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62454823 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,jatav
  • Moradabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Good looking, tall, broad N sharp minded, outstanding sportsmen(Badminton). Working as an Assistant Engineer (gazitted officer). U. P. IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT moradabad (U. P. Govt. Service selected by UPPSC) also prepreaing for IES and civil services exm & PCS.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jatav
Belongs to jatav gothra
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from aligarh, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Haryanavi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.