Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62335519 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyer
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been living in the US for the past sixteen years. I was born and brought up in Zambia then spent a couple of years in the UK for school before coming to the US for college. I finished my undergrad degree in Genetics at the University of Georgia, then moved to DC for my Masters in Public Health. I spent a few years working in DC then moved to Baltimore for my doctorate. I finished by PhD two years ago and now work for a public health consulting company near Washington DC.

I really enjoy traveling and try and visit somewhere new each year (always a new year resolution for me). Lucky for me, my work takes me to some interesting places. I enjoy running, playing tennis and watching soccer. I'm also pretty sociable so try and see friends whenever I'm in town! My folks still live in Zambia and I have a younger brother who is currently in medical school.

In terms of what I'm looking for I would say it would be someone who has a broad and open view on life,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Zambia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.