Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62292579 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaams!

There is a lot to say, but I'll do my best to sum up what I'm all about! I would consider myself a social person, outgoing, educated, and definitely not your typical ABCD. A nice blend of east and west values, and one who really enjoys to take risks and have fun! I'm part of an educated family looking for someone who can tolerate hanging out with the sister-in-laws, traveling, and yes, enjoying the company of a great companion!

I'd sum up myself as responsible, independent, with a passion for many things. I have an active involvement in the community, enjoy the mastery of new languages, and have friends on multiple continents.

Recently, I finished my MBA in California and rejoined the working world in Management Consulting.

With respect to personality- by all means very easily amused and easy to get along with.

Guaranteed, you'll never be bored! I love to travel, meet new people, dine out, and being Californian - take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Persian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.