Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62224631 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am a true Sagittarian - happy go lucky and truly optimistic. I believe in living each day to the fullest and enjoying each and every moment of life.

    Currently, I work as a group brand manager with a pharmaceutical Multinational Company and am looking forward to continue to grow professionally in this marketing field and ultimately have a fulfilling life with the right balance between my personal and professional life.

    My spouse search will stop at a person who is more of a friend, understands, respects, cares and loves people. I strongly believe that for a successful marriage it is mandatory for both partners to share a great chemistry which comes from fine tuning of appropriate amounts of emotional and intellectual compatibility in both partners.nnWe are a closely knit family of 5 - my mom, who is a trained Ayurvedic physician and a very able homemaker, my late dad, who was a gifted engineer with great vision and foresight, my elder brother & sister-in-law, who are licensed physicians in the US & my cutie pie niece, who loves me a lot.
    Our family is open minded, cultured and with high moral values. We strongly believe in the theory of KARMA and that God sends His blessings through the blessings of elders and on the fulfillment of one's duties.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Sindhi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi
    • Sindhi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.