Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62195729 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashtha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone! My daughter is a very sweet, charming and a very good looking ambitious girl living in Mumbai from last 7 years. She did her schooling from Pitts Modern School, Jharkhand (CBSE)and completed her B. Com(Hons) with specialisation in Accounts from Ranchi University, Jharkhand with distinction in all the subjects and becoming 2nd topper of her college in 2004. She completed her post graduate diploma in event management and Public Relations from a reputed institute of Mumbai (Roshan Abbas's Institute-Zee Tv anchor) in 2006 and completed LLB from India's 2nd top law college i.e. GLC, Mumbai in August' 2009 with Highest marks in Banking and Evidence Law. While doing her LLB she worked as a PR Professional in one of the reputed company of Mumbai. At present she is working as a Corporate Lawyer in KPMG and is on a fast growth track.

My daughter is the livewire of the house and in her spare time watches television, cooks, plays with her naughty little nephew (when he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Bokaro View horoscope
View Horoscope of Amrita S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jharkhand, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Gurgaon, Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.