Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62036261 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,khoja
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, Religious, family oriented, sweet by heart & a very good soul. A very well balanced person. She is religious but not conservative, just tries to balance Deen and
duniya. . by offering wajibats. . (Namaz, Roza, majlis etc). . Allah has
also been kind and gracious to bless her with the opportunity to visit


About past times - on weekends she likes to hangout with friends,
listen to music and experiments in kitchen.
She is Caring and understanding by nature. Matured enough to handle any relation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Khoja
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.