Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61988164 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Other, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was working in Infosys at Mysore for 3 and half years and later resigned and proceeded to Germany to do his MS in SAP at Heidelberg. Right now he has completed his course and doing his internship at Dusseldorf. We are intending to get him married during end of 2014 or somewhere in April 2015 and are looking for a girl who is fair, good looking and has done her BE preferably a software engineer. She should be a soft spoken and God fearing person. Strictly no dowry accepted and we are not particular of any caste or language since ours is a intercaste marriage where my wife is Tulu speaking(Devanga Shetty -Mangalorean) and I speak telugu ( Naidu). He is my eldest son and my second son has just completed his BE in Mech and will also be proceeding to Aachen, Germany for his MS shortly. My son will be working for a few years away from India and later settle down inn Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, Tulu, Other
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.