Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61983266 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Annulled (1 Child, living together)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here goes.... I am very easy going, down to earth, honest and I love to laugh... So bonus points if you have a great sense of humor. I feel that there is a time and place for everything and all aspects of life need to be balanced. I take my job very seriously, but also believe that time away from work to spend time with family, friends or just getting away and relaxing is a must! I have lived all over the world - born in Malawi, grew up in the UK (10 Years). Have lived in the Midwest, Boston, Denver and now in Dallas! This is the first time I am living in the South and slowly adjusting to the southern lifestyle. I very much enjoy traveling and the arts! My favorite trip by far is the two weeks I spent in Mongolia exploring the untouched beautiful countryside. I am very adventurous and always open to trying new things and exploring! I am looking for someone to explore the city with and enjoy their company and see where things go! If you are still reading this, then that means I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.