Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61904135 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Visiting my home town Karnal (Near Delhi) and will be there from 22nd March till 31st March.

    Full Name: Name Visible on Login

    DOB: 31/07/1979 at 19:07 in Karnal

    Qualification: MBA, BCom, GNIIT, PGDCA, MCDBA, ITIL Certification.


    I respect every body's opinion and am a good listener. I have a very jolly nature and am very enthusiastic towards life and very fun loving person. Truly believe in 'live and let live'. Take the life easy and face the life challenges with positive attitude. I keep my spirits high and at the same time, I keep myself down to earth. Freak about playing many kinds of sports. I want my life partner, who respect my parents as her own parents and of course I will also reciprocate the same.

    I am very much health conscious also and love to play lots of sports like Football, Cricket, Lawn Tennis, Table Tennis, Swimming, working out in Gym, etc. I also enjoy playing chess and other puzzles.

    I have recently shifted from Gurgaon to Bangalore, joined Pramati Technologies in Bangalore as Manager - Production Support.

    Earlier was working as Manager-DBA and also as Database Architect.

    I had visited US 2-3 times on official assignments.

    My parents are still in Karnal and they will shift with me in Bangalore this year.

    We have our own flat in Bangalore.

    We belong to Punjabi Arora Khatri family. Ours is a small and closely knit family of total 4 members. My father is retired army man and my mother is housewife. My only sister is married and blessed with three
    kids and well settled. She is teacher by profession. My brother-in-law has his own business. All other
    relatives are also well settled in India and abroad.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karnal (Haryana)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    • Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Cricket, Table-tennis, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Italian, Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 23 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi... more
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.