Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61857751 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Goan Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Young Roman Catholic Goan Brahmin. Pleasant personality, good natured, well mannered and cultured. Working for a MNC BPO as Sr. Customer Relations Advisor, well settled. BCom & Advance Diploma in Software Engineering from Mumbai. Born in Mumbai and bred and educated in Gulf and Mumbai. Has a positive attitude towards life and family. Responsible, matured, down to earth, sociable, with sober habits. Loving, caring, sincere, honest and hardworking with good character and Christian family values. Looking for a suitable life partner, young Roman Catholic graduate/undergraduatete girl between the age of 24-28 years, working, fair /wheatish complexion with average height and built. Homemaker, caring and loving. Having good character, and Christian family values. Hailing from a respectable and good family.

Hailing from an affluent, educated, and respectable Roman Catholic Goan Brahmin family. We are a loving, sociable, caring Christain family. My family comprises of four... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Goan Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.