Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61822543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Sahastra
  • Clarksville, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I like to do a lot of fun stuff I can't think of right now. Oh like the time I went ziplining in Seattle. Or did I watch that on television?

I am strong, intelligent, kind and spiritual. I would like to meet someone who is smart, sweet-natured, self-confident, self-convicted, humble, down-to-earth, and unmaterialistic.

My dream was to become a rapper and/or ninja, but those didn't work out so I enrolled in school.

I graduated from chiropractic school where I received my doctorate in chiropractic medicine (complementary/alternative medicine) and certification in acupuncture. I have surveyed Ayurveda and other Eastern systems. I did term of service in USA Army. My goal is to write and to practice in USA and India, spending significant time performing charitable work with underprivileged populations.

My cologne illegal in nine countries...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahastra
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Clarksville, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Korean, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hadala Bhal, with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Mexican
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Reggae
  • BooksComics, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Yoga, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.