Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61796057 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a friendly human with a good sense of humour. , enjoy meeting people, discovering new places and experimenting with food including cooking it. :) . Have some special deep love for ice- creams. Enjoy watching movies , light music or a good book, an evening out with friends or family.. Have been always up for travelling... and usually end up choosing the beach destinations :) ... n yes Goa is definitely my fav place in India.
    I 'm not extremely hard working , kind off laid back tooo :). But yes have been working in the corporate world past 10 yrs now. Have had my share of crazy times , but otherwise I m level headed.

    "About me" would be incomplete without any mention of my family... ... my dad retired from his chemicals business some years ago. My mom is a home maker. Have two elder sisters who are happily married.

    My ideal match - Oops i wonder if there were perfect matches. Well looking for some1 who can accept me with my set of imperfections :) . And I have a modest list - qualities that attract me towards a man - Top priority - Someone who has sense of humour in abundance !!!.
    A compassionate, considerate person who values mutual respect and believes in the bond of marriage.For all you guys out there... Good luck.

    Sincere Request - Please send photo password if needed. Also do not send interest if you r hesitant sharing your pictures on this site
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 31 to 43
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
    • Not Important
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.