Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61730941 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter was married for a very short period (four months) in Feb 2010. She has no child from the marriage. Before she got married she used to work for an MNC at Bangalore as an HR Professional. At present she stays with us. She works as part time consultant for Software MNCs . She's yet to take up a full time job.

    I, her father is a retired IAS officer. I was last posted as Additional Secretary, Revenue Dept. Govt of Orissa. My wife is a housewife. We are settled in Bhubaneshwar,Orissa. I am Sheikh and my wife is Syed. I have a son who is older to Name Visible on Login. He stays in Gurgaon. He's the Country Head of a Telecom company and has a similar company of his own in Gurgaon. He's married and settled in Gurgaon.

    Name Visible on Login is namazi and religious. She's an asset to the family. Very loving and caring. Cooking and lawn tennis are some of her hobbies. We are looking for an educated, well-settled and understanding husband for her. More about Name Visible on Login and our expectations when we get in touch.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Sports - Outdoor
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Tennis
    • 34 to 40
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.