Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61691065 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bethesda, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Not sure what to say... I am a quiet person, it takes me awhile to open up... but once I do I can't stop talking( j/k). I love to read and I love to watch tennis... but it has been years since I actually played the game. I love sappy movies.

My family and friends mean the world to me.

Now that I have finally graduated from grad school ( got my second masters in Project Management, first was business administration), I have had more time to try new things.. lately I have been addicted to spinning and yoga.. and my goal is to try to run my first 5k in the spring (wish me luck).

I think one of the things everyone wishes for in their life partner is.... for that person to be their best friend ( corny I know.. but it's true).nnWe are a close family....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.