Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a traditional bengali girl with modern values. I am an upright person and possess pragmatic approach towards life. Have strong emotional attachment towards my family & my loved ones. Want to hv best of life within the given resources almighty have provided for me with a smiling face....

    After completion of B. COM (HONS), pursued PG Diploma in Travel & Tourism Mgt. from IITTM, Ministry of Tourism & Culture, Govt. of India.

    I respect honesty & value of life. Love joint family, at the same time believe in giving respect to individual identity & decision. Love to spent time with my closed & dear ones.

    To me life is a small journey to explore & feel in every phase of it. Ups & down come & go but we have to be there to face & again say good morning for the next Sun to rise....

    Partner's expectation...

    I am looking for a sensible, judicious person with whom I can share rest of my life. An honest, transparent & down to earth kind of person who looks towards life as a journey of trust & commitment.

    Respecting values of life, emotional & determined to be with everyone with pleasing personality, a person who has great sense of humour & tries to make life simple to have best of it.

    Above all, a person who believes that essence & strength of marriage lies in mutual support, co-operation & the urge to care for each other....

    Family....We are a loving and close-knitted family with my parents, elder brother, sis-in-law & sister. My Father is retired professor (HOD - Commerce) & my mother is retired teacher. My elder brother is an MBA & working as A.V.P in foreign bank & my sis-in-law is working in Reliance & my younger sister is working in the field of Environmental Science. We give value to education & culture & love to be re-united always...
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Short films
    • Cycling
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.