Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61649694 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • 6000 Niyogi
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I believe that I have come to that cross road in life where its time to make decisions..... and guess what I feel I need some lady luck now !Hello women out there.... Hope you are listening. Well, my girl should be good looking, smart and a lively, lovable person. I am a fairly good looking guy and a lovable person. She should be able to communicate in atleast English and one Indian language, though more languages are welcome though personally I speak three and a half languages namely Hindi, English, Telugu fluently and a little Arabic, Spanish and Marathi.And ofcourse if you are the right person.. which we will decide mutually, I am looking forward to being a married man. I grew up in Kuwait and India partly with my parents and partly with my grandmom and I love the elderly for the same. I am proud of my Indian culture and upbringing and yet have blended in many cultures as I travelled and lived in different places around the world at different times of my life. I finished up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
6000 Niyogi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.