- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Karana,Sistakaranam
  • Kakinada, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is ram n very calm nd funny going...i am very straight person cool in decisions....graduate with workholic proffessioner. I want a girl who like my srategies. Previously worked as marine engineer at kakinada sea ports...Now shiftd to sharjah UAE. Working as maintenance superior at dragon offshore industries, sharjah.Aftr mrrg staying at UAE only. willing to work after marriage also no prob. My family is very cool and simplicity. Mostly love and ethical.

I am here for just searching my self but match wil be confirmed by my parents only...thnq
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Karana, Sistakaranam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Kakinada View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rams P

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.