Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61547469 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello and pleased to make your acquaintance.

    I consider myself a great blend of the East and West, having lived in Canada since a young age. I believe that I am an open minded, confident, energetic, compassionate, witty woman with a positive attitude. I am an only child and family is very important to me. I am very close to my extended family in India and enjoy sharing in their daily stories and adventures. I enjoy travelling and have been fortunate enough to have visited my hometown New Delhi, and traveled to other destinations such as Singapore, Europe and within North America, but there are still many places I hope to explore one day with that special someone. I am looking for a man who is educated, considerate, outgoing and honest, who loves to laugh and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for that special someone who will become my best friend first, who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go for it. As well, a man with good character strength with strong family ties and values is a must!

    Please feel free to drop a line if you wish to discover more!!!

    Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Canada
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, World cinema
    • Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.